Happiness Weekly is on holidays!

Tropical-Beach-003

To my loyal Happiness Weekly supporters,

First, I would like to welcome all my new followers! I am so happy to have you with me.

For those of you who have been following for a bit longer, I want to thank you for your ongoing support and also in continuing your journey with me and for working to proactively improve your life and make a positive difference to the lives surrounding you.

It has been two years and I have released a blog post every week without fail, but now it is time for me to go on holidays which is going to affect this! So this is just a courtesy note to let you know that Happiness Weekly will be offline for a couple of months. During this time no posts will be released and my Facebook account will be deactivated, however, if you’re looking for motivational quotes and some inspiration to keep you going, my Twitter account will remain active and the Happiness Weekly blog will also be active, if you wish to leave comment or see previous articles. If you have any questions or need assistance during this time, I will be contactable via email: info@happinessweekly.org.

Upon my return to the online world in July, I will release my articles on a daily basis until we’re back up-to-date. So don’t worry, you won’t miss a thing!

During this break, I will not only be relaxing on tropical shores, but also be working hard to bring you something that I couldn’t previously offer. I have eluded that there are some very exciting changes ahead for Happiness Weekly. Stay tuned, for the next announcement to find out what this means for you!

In the meantime, keep strong, keep smiling and keep positive under all circumstances.

Catch you in July!

Best wishes,

Sarah.

About happinessweekly

Happiness Weekly encourages readers to proactively work towards a successful, happy and secure existence. Just like happiness – Happiness Weekly is for everyone.

Leave a Reply

